MEET THE TEAM

Officers

Glynis Vennberg

President
president@pgmha.com

Rob Connelly

Vice-President
vicepresident@pgmha.com

Aaron Flett

Treasurer
treasurer@pgmha.com

Deanna McLeod

Secretary
secretary@pgmha.com

Directors

Glynis Vennberg

Director

Aaron Flett

Director

Deanna McLeod

Director

Tarra Latkowski

Director

Jon Flannery

Director

Rob Connelly

Director

Jen Begg

Director

Tyler Garden

Director

Arlene Nohr

Director

Volunteers

  • PGMHA is seeking Volunteers to fill any Open position

  • Volunteers can additionally hold a Director position

Referee In Chief

Tyler Garden
ric@pgmha.com

Officials Programming

Rob Connelly
officials@pgmha.com

Female Development Coordinator

Jon Flannery
femalehockey@pgmha.com

Marketing, Events & Publicity

Jen Begg
events@pgmha.com

Equipment Manager

Erin Angove
equipment@pgmha.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Sandy Connelly
sponsorship@pgmha.com

Risk Management

Tarra Latkowski
riskmanager@pgmha.com

Representative Supervisor

Open
representative@pgmha.com

Coach Coordinator

Open
@pgmha.com

Conflict Resolution

Arlene Nohr
cr@pgmha.com

U7 Technical Director

Bryan MacLean
U7@pgmha.com

U9 Technical Director

Eric Hunter
U9@pgmha.com

U11 Recreational Coordinator

Colin Carpenter
U11@pgmha.com

U13 Recreational Coordinator

Davey Senger
U13@pgmha.com

U15 Recreational Coordinator

Open
U15@pgmha.com

U18 Recreational Coordinator

Open
U18@pgmha.com

Staff

Steve O'Rourke

Director of Hockey Operations
ahc@pgmha.com

Audrey Foster

Ice Scheduler
schedule@pgmha.com

Brenda Richter

Office Assistant
payment@pgmha.com

Cleo Edgington

Registrar
registrar@pgmha.com